PTI forms 11-member parliamentary board to pick candidates


ISLAMABAD ( News10 ) – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf has formed an 11-member parliamentary board to select candidates for the Senate elections.

The 11-member parliamentary board of the PTI will chose the candidates for the upcoming Senate election under the chairmanship of Prime Minister Imran Khan.

Dr Imran Ismail, Shah Farman, Chaudhry Sarwar, Pervez Khattak and Asad Umar are member of the parliamentary board. Usman Bazdar, Shafqat Mehmood, Amir Kayani and Shah Mehmood Qureshi are also part of the board.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *